IMG_0029.JPG
 

Kyrylo Marikutsa
Festival director
kyrylo.marikutsa@kisff.org

 
DSCF1500.JPG

Natali Ilchuk
Program director of KISFF,
coordinator of Short Film School
program@kisff.org

 
 

Alika Kharchenko
Program coordinator
alika.kharchenko@kisff.org

 
 

Kate Ianiuk
Festival coordinator
kate.ianiuk@kisff.org

 
 

Alyona Klischenko
Festival manager
alyonaklischenko@gmail.com

 
12802911_1102904859760487_9117989314537554031_n.jpg

Nastia Perun
Guest coordinator
guest@kisff.org

 
 

Olga Levshukova
Project manager
olga.levshukova@kisff.org

 
 

Elena Syrbu
SMM-goddess