photo_my.jpg

Festival director

Kyrylo Marikutsa

kyrylo.marikutsa@kisff.org

Festival coordinator

Alika Kharchenko

alika.kharchenko@kisff.org

 
788A4131.jpg

Program department, editor

Sasha Prokopenko

sasha.shamanina@kisff.org

10405427_1696447867249064_6509708611671976843_n.jpg

Technical director, program department

Max Voitenko

max.voitenko@kisff.org

 

Volunteer coordinator

Kate Ianiuk

kate.ianiuk@kisff.org

Program department

Elena Syrbu

elen.syrbu@kisff.org

 

Website manager

Alyona Klischenko

alyonaklischenko@gmail.com

29066480_2112097729036454_8545266343711080448_o.jpg

Guest coordinator

Tetiana Laviniukova

guests@kisff.org

 
30707495_987859831363113_8414902275117416448_n.jpg

Festival center coordinator

Serhii Hrekov

hrekov97@gmail.com

 
 
DSCF1500.JPG

Program director (2012-2017), festival co-creator

Natali Ilchuk