IMG_0029.JPG

Festival director

Kyrylo Marikutsa

kyrylo.marikutsa@kisff.org

DSCF1500.JPG

Program director

Natali Ilchuk

program@kisff.org

 
 

Program coordinator

Alika Kharchenko

alika.kharchenko@kisff.org

Festival coordinator

Kate Ianiuk

kate.ianiuk@kisff.org

 
 

Festival manager

Alyona Klischenko

alyonaklischenko@gmail.com

12802911_1102904859760487_9117989314537554031_n.jpg

KISFF pro coordinator

Bogdan Altynnik

guest@kisff.org

 
 

Relationship with partners

Basarab Marko

marketing@kisff.org

Digital coordinator

Elena Syrbu

elen.syrbu@kisff.org

 
 
788A4120.jpg

Coordinator of volunteers, coordinator of party planning, editor

Mariia Zarudna

maria.zarudna@kisff.org

788A4131.jpg

Coordinator of translating department, editor

Sasha Prokopenko

sasha.shamanina@kisff.org

 
 
788A4135.jpg

Coordinator of the Kids Program, relationship with partners

Anastasia Khodulina

nastya.khodulina@kisff.org

788A4159.jpg

Guest coordinator

Olga Gusiatynska

guests@kisff.org